May 24, 2017

Contact Us

Colorado Free University (CFU)
7653 East 1st Place
Denver, CO 80230
Telephone:  (303) 399-0093
Fax:  (303) 399-0477
Email:  cfu@compuskills.com

Hours:

Monday-Thursday: 8:30AM to 7:00PM
Friday: 8:30AM to 5:00PM
Saturday: 8:30AM to 1:00PM

Bing Maps:  Community Education Classes
Google Maps
Adult Education Denver

Request a Catalog

Would you like to start receiving the CFU catalog in the mail? Please send us an email with your name, mailing address and the best phone number to reach you at during the day.* We’ll add you to our mailing list and you will receive the CFU catalog when it is next available.

*Please note that we do not sell or give out personal information to anyone.

Email us

Let us know your thoughts about classes you’ve taken, courses you’d like to see us offer, or comments on your CFU experience.  Ask for recommendations on classes or courses or send us any questions you have.  Contact us by email at cfu@compuskills.com

Fax   

Fax your registration or questions to (303) 399-0477.

Receive our E-newsletter

About twice a month we send a newsletter with news, featured classes, and special discounts on classes.  Sign up to receive the newsletter on the right side of our homepage,  email CFU president, or call us at 303-399-0093.

Contact Staff

Helen Hand–President and New Course Programming
(303) 785-2333; helen@compuskills.com

Maryjean Hand-Bender–Program Manager, Spanish Center Coordinator, facility and Eisenhower Chapel rentals
(303) 399-0093 ext 2321; maryjean@compuskills.com

Cecile DiGiallonardo–Vice President, CompuSkills Computer Training Coordinator, Accounting
(303) 785-2310; Cecile@compuskills.com

Kevin Collins–Distribution Manager
(303) 785-2315; kevin@compuskills.com

Deborah Penn–Registration
(303) 399-0093 ext 0; deborah@compuskills.com

Kevin Rollins–Registration
(303) 399-0093 ext 0; kevinr@compuskills.com

Laura Hydeman–Catalog Design
CFULaura@gmail.com